Skip to content Register Here

Park District Staff

Administrative Department

Name Title Email
Matthew Ellmann, CPRP Executive Director mellmann@wdparks.org
Vacant Director of Finance and Administration kiraci@wdparks.org
Sandy Hlousek Human Resources Manager shlousek@wdparks.org
Vacant Accounting Supervisor
Ali Geary Marketing & Public Relations Manager ageary@wdparks.org
Victoria Montejo Finance Clerk vmontejo@wdparks.org
Jan Hincapie Special Projects Coordinator jhincapie@wdparks.org

Recreation Department

Name Title Email
Brittany Lynam, CPRP Director of Recreation Services blynam@wdparks.org
Kristina Sromek, CPRP Recreation Supervisor ksromek@wdparks.org
Vacant Recreation Supervisor dlescher@wdparks.org
Kimberly McCarthy Recreation Supervisor & Rainbow Playschool Supervisor kmccarthy@wdparks.org
Nikki Bittner Recreation Coordinator nbittner@wdparks.org
Carrie Pigott Extended School Coordinator cpigott@wdparks.org

Parks Department

Name Title Email
Ben Appler Director of Parks and Facilities bappler@wdparks.org
Garick Schiddell Parks and Facilities Foreman gschiddell@wdparks.org
Martin Rosales Park Laborer mrosales@wdparks.org
David Marron Park Laborer dmarron@wdparks.org
Vacant Park Laborer
George Mangen Building Maintenance Coordinator gmangen@wdparks.org
Vacant Building Maintenance Laborer
Donna Sorce Parks & Facilities Administrative Assistant dsorce@wdparks.org

Salt Creek Golf Club

Name Title Email
Peter Pope Director of Golf Operations ppope@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Rob Michalak Golf Operations Manager, PGA Professional rmichalak@saltcrekgolfclub.com
Natalie Francisco Golf Operations Coordinator nfrancisco@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Aaron Hearn Greens Superintendent ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Mallory Laye Food and Beverage Operations Manager mlaye@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Hernesto Barrios Head Chef hbarrios@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Renee Carrell Food and Beverage Sales Manager rcarrell@saltcreekgolfclub.com

390 GOlf Experience

Name Title Email
Arturo Segura Golf Facilities Manager asegura@390golf.com
Tom Reusch Facility Maintenance Supervisor treusch@390golf.com
Bob DeBartolo Facility Custodian bdebartolo@wdparks.org
Wood Dale Park District

Install Wood Dale Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”