Skip to content

COVID-19 Programming Update – January 5, 2022. Click for more information.

Register Here

Park District Staff

Administrative Department

Name Title Email
Matthew Ellmann, CPRP Executive Director mellmann@wdparks.org
Katie Iraci Director of Finance and Administration kiraci@wdparks.org
Sandy Hlousek Human Resources Manager shlousek@wdparks.org
Vacant Accounting Supervisor
Ali Geary Marketing & Public Relations Manager ageary@wdparks.org
Victoria Montejo Finance Clerk vmontejo@wdparks.org
Jan Hincapie Special Projects Coordinator jhincapie@wdparks.org

Recreation Department

Name Title Email
Brittany Lynam, CPRP Director of Recreation Services blynam@wdparks.org
Kristina Sromek, CPRP Recreation Supervisor ksromek@wdparks.org
Daniel Lescher Recreation Supervisor dlescher@wdparks.org
Kim McCarthy Recreation Supervisor kmccarthy@wdparks.org
Taryn Lomnicki Dance Coordinator tlomnicki@wdparks.org
Carrie Pigott Extended School Coordinator cpigott@wdparks.org

Parks Department

Name Title Email
Ben Appler Director of Parks and Facilities bappler@wdparks.org
Garick Schiddell Parks and Facilities Foreman gschiddell@wdparks.org
Martin Rosales Park Laborer mrosales@wdparks.org
David Marron Park Laborer dmarron@wdparks.org
Manuel Galleguillos Park Laborer mgalleguillos@wdparks.org
George Mangen Building Maintenance Coordinator gmangen@wdparks.org
Alex Martel Building Maintenance Laborer
Donna Sorce Parks & Facilities Administrative Assistant

Salt Creek Golf Club

Name Title Email
Natalie Francisco Golf Course Coordinator nfrancisco@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Peter Pope Director of Golf Operations ppope@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Rob Michalak Golf Operations Manager rmichalak@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Aaron Hearn Greens Superintendent ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Vacant Food and Beverage Operations Manager
Hernesto Barrios Head Chef hbarrios@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Renee Carrell Food and Beverage Sales Manager rcarrell@saltcreekgolfclub.com

390 GOlf Experience

Name Title Email
Arturo Segura Golf Facilities Manager asegura@390golf.com
Tom Reusch Facility Maintenance Supervisor treusch@390golf.com
Bob DeBartolo Facility Custodian bdebartolo@wdparks.org
Wood Dale Park District

Install Wood Dale Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”