Skip to content Register Here

Park District Staff

Administrative Department

Name Title Email
Jon Marquardt Executive Director jmarquardt@wdparks.org
Victoria Montejo Director of Finance vmontejo@wdparks.org
Sandy Hlousek Human Resources Manager shlousek@wdparks.org
Jacob Henderson Accountant jhenderson@wdparks.org
Sam Crane Accountant scrane@wdparks.org
Nancy Souchet Accounts Payable & Payroll Clerk nsouchet@wdparks.org
Amanda Woods Marketing and Communications Manager awoods@wdparks.org
Open Marketing Specialist

Recreation Department

Name Title Email
Brittany Lynam, CPRP Director of Recreation Services blynam@wdparks.org
Kelli Esposito Recreation Supervisor kesposito@wdparks.org
Kimberly McCarthy Recreation Supervisor kmccarthy@wdparks.org
Hannah Kofoid Recreation Supervisor hkofoid@wdparks.org
Nikki Bittner Recreation Coordinator nbittner@wdparks.org
Chloe Shepardson Extended School Coordinator cshepardson@wdparks.org

Parks Department

Name Title Email
Ben Appler Director of Parks and Facilities bappler@wdparks.org
Garick Schiddell Parks and Facilities Foreman gschiddell@wdparks.org
Crystal Scott Administrative Assistant cscott@wdparks.org
George Mangen Building Maintenance Coordinator gmangen@wdparks.org
Dan Paskon Building Maintenance Laborer dpaskon@wdparks.org

Salt Creek Golf Club

Name Title Email
Peter Pope Director of Golf Operations ppope@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Open Golf Operations Manager
Austin Larson Golf Operations Coordinator alarson@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Aaron Hearn Greens Superintendent ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Mallory Laye Food and Beverage Operations Manager mlaye@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Hernesto Barrios Head Chef hbarrios@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Renee Carrell Food and Beverage Sales Manager rcarrell@saltcreekgolfclub.com

390 GOlf Experience

Name Title Email
Brian Dober Golf Facilities Manager bdober@390golf.com
Josh Rogers Assistant Facilities Manager jrogers@390golf.com
Shaely Sanetra Event Sales Coordinator ssanetra@390golf.com
Tom Reusch Facility Maintenance Supervisor treusch@390golf.com
Bob DeBartolo Facility Custodian
Wood Dale Park District

Install Wood Dale Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”